Resultats de la cerca :

Hem trobat aquests perfils que coincideixen amb la seva cerca.



Myriam C.

Je m'appelle Myriam. Je suis née à Sydney, en Australie où j'ai étudié au Lycée Français Condorcet. Après le lycée, j'ai continué mes études à la Université of Auckland (Nouvelle Zélande
University of Reunion, Saint-Denis, Reunion
no-image-378

Ivan B.

My name is Ivan, I was born in 1972 in Kiev, Ukraine. I studied German linguistics and literature at the Institute of Filology of Kiev, where I graduated in 2002. In 2005 I archieved a BA in Translati
Lille, France
no-image-377

Peter S. W.

My name is Peter and I was born in Kenya in 1988. Currently, I am master student at Faculty of Letters, Journalism and Communications Department. For three years, I have been collaborating with lo
Nairobi
no-image-376

D. Ross

My name is D. Ross, I was born 1974 in Atenas and I spent my whole life in Greece, where I studied Classical literature and arts. After obtaining my BA, I decided to continue with master’s degree in
Florence, Metropolitan City of Florence, Italy

Oscar D.

Me llamo Oscar y llegué a Praga hace dos años para enseñar el español. Lima es mi ciudad de origen, pero he ido viajando en muchos paises a lo largo de mis estudios ya que mis padres eran funciona
Prague, Czech Republic
no-image-373

Carla A.

Me llamo Carla. Soy psicologa y therapeuta. Obtuve mi licenciatura en Pedagogía Terapéutica con Rehabilitación. En la actualidad, continuo con mis estudios en la Universidad de Montevideo en el dep
Montevideo, Montevideo Department, Uruguay

Alicia D.

Me llamo Alicia. Gradué de la Escuela Superior de Ciencias Sociales de Buenos Aires. Actualmente estoy estudiando para obtener la maestría en educación preescolar y la terapia educativa. Trabajar c
Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala
no-image-368

Corinne A.

From an early age, I knew I wanted to be a teacher. I had such a positive experience at school that I wanted to be able to give that to other children as well. I grew up and went to school and college
Santiago de Chile, Chile
no-image-367

Maggy J.

I studied education at University, having decided early on that I wanted to be a teacher, specialising in PE and Biology. My teaching career started in Houston and I have since taught at international
Houston, TX, United States

Zoe D.

My name is Zoe and I’m 23 years old. I have been obsessed with music for most of my life, and have been playing piano and writing songs since the age of 13. I studied classical music for 3.5 years a
Ottawa, ON, Canada